Our team

EcoKnowledge personnel have a broad-range of expertise in the fields of Ecology, Wildlife Biology, Conservation Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation, and Natural Resource Management. Each member of our team has extensive experience conducting fieldwork, and high-level data analysis and reporting. Our mission is to provide leading-edge scientific services and technologies for Natural Resource Management.

Dr Megan Harper (PhD, BEM Hon)
Scientist
megan@ecoknowledge.com.au

Lindell Andrews (BSc Wildlife Biology Hons)
Operations Coordinator
lindell@ecoknowledge.com.au

Sarah Young (Grad Dip EM, BSc)
Administration Support
sarah@ecoknowledge.com.au

Bruce Jackson (BEd)
Bio-information Technologies
bruce@ecoknowledge.com.au

Michael Stead (BEM Hons)
Scientist
michael@ecoknowledge.com.au

Robert Keane (BSc Hons)
Information Technology
robert@ecoknowledge.com.au